Unity of Dallas
6525 Forest Lane
Dallas, Texas 75230
972.233.7106 Main Number

welcome@unitydallas.org


View Larger Map

Thank you for your interest in Unity of Dallas. Each one of us on staff and on the board welcomes your ideas and feedback as we continue creating new ways to serve each other and our community.

Staff
Title Ext Email
Reception Main #: 972.233.7106 250
Rev. Aliza Bloom Robinson Senior Minister 226 arobinson@unitydallas.org
Megan Doren Office Manager 212 mdoren@unitydallas.org
Sarah Byrd Marketing/Communications/Events 211 sbyrd@unitydallas.org
Bob Goodwin Assistant Director of Music 238 bgoodwin@unitydallas.org
Ellen Gosselin Volunteer Coordinator 219 egosselin@unitydallas.org
Evelyn Jantrakul Operations/Database 213 ejantrakul@unitydallas.org
Jennifer Enzer Bliss Book Store Manager 251 jenzer@unitydallas.org
Ana Vincent Youth Education Coordinator 233 avincent@unitydallas.org
UoD Board Member Title Phone | Email
Rev. Aliza Bloom Robinson Senior Minister 972.233.7106 x212
arobinson@unitydallas.org
Jim Nippert President 469.877.6578
jim@nippert.us
Fred Clausen Vice President 469.556.2431
fredclausen51@hotmail.com
 Jonathan Kreider  Treasurer 214.868.2566
jonathankreider@yahoo.com
Nicole Spaller  Secretary 214.477.4592
nlight77@aol.com
Jim Bourn Director 214.789.2825
airbourn1@att.net
Debby Thomas  Director 214.542.7457
thomas.debby@yahoo.com
Robert Edwards  Director 214.325.5893
robert@resinart.com
Michael Martinez  Director 469.658.1040
mxmartin@ectisp.net

Borse Gucci Limited Edition Piumini Woolrich Peuterey Spaccio Piemonte Bon Plan Doudoune Moncler Vente Ugg Pas Cher Coach Factory Outlet Store Coach Factory Outlet Sales Lunette Louis Vuitton Millionaire Pas Cher Borsa Porta Pc Gucci Air Jordan Pas Cher .Com Dove Si Trova L Outlet Moncler UGG Boots Sito Ufficiale Italia Achat De Air Max Pas Cher Christian Louboutin Paris Boutique